Loading Downloads
149Episodes
TV & Film

A Weekly Nerd-Cast where Nerdy Boy Scott and Nerdy Boy Kristian go over everything that is happening in comics, news, movies and tv

Episodes

June 12, 2017

Ep 149: Too Much Gotham

Tune in as the nerdy boys go over ther latest in news before we move into the final three episodes of season 3 of Gotham. If you like to hear Nerdy Boy Scott go off this is the podcast for you!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChpqtJ4n27PHX8G3rjZ-jZA
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
00:0000:00
Play Now

Tune in as we go over our newly formulated grading algorythm! We re-discuss Comic Book based movies and have a new Top 10! Join the conversation on our website!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChpqtJ4n27PHX8G3rjZ-jZA
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
00:0000:00
Play Now

Tune in for our first of three podcasts this week! Here we discuss Wonder Woman! We talk about our likes, dislikes, and what we grade it! Check out our other podcasts this week as well!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChpqtJ4n27PHX8G3rjZ-jZA
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!

 

00:0000:00
Play Now
May 29, 2017

Ep 146: Finale Time!

Tune in this week as the nerdy boys jump into a few bits of news including Joss Whedon taking the reigns for Justice League before we move into Gotham and the season finales of Supergirl, The Flash, and Arrow!

 

Articles:

00:0000:00
Play Now

Tune in for our long awaited review of Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2! We dive into what we liked, what may have disappointed us, and where we rank guardians 2 among other comic book movies! 

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
00:0000:00
Play Now
May 20, 2017

Ep 144: Penultimate

Tune in as the Nerdy Boys jump inot some very exciting news about the upcoming Venom movie, the fall show schedule, and A DC Comics event where the Watchmen will crossover! We then move into our shows!

00:0000:00
Play Now

Tune in this week as the nerdy boys go over the latest in nerdy news including some shows being renewed for next season and an upcoming, animated Deadpool series! We then move into our weekly shows!

Shows:

00:0000:00
Play Now

Tune in this week as the nerdy boys cover a bit of news and then move into Gotham, Supergirl, The Flash, and Arrow! 

Rate, Review and Subscribe!

Check out our Reaction Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_9PnN3sYL4

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!

 

00:0000:00
Play Now
May 1, 2017

Ep 141: We Are Back!

Tune in this week as all of our shows return! We talk about the latest in news and then discuss some theories on who Savitar might be and another way ro interprety the end of last weeks Arrow! 

 

Read the full articles we discussed:

 
Shows
 
Gotham
S3, Ep15
24 Apr. 2017
Heroes Rise: How the Riddler Got His Name
Ed finally got Penguin to pay for his terrible actions and finds himself with a new dilemma on which path to take.
 
Supergirl
S2, Ep18
24 Apr. 2017
Ace Reporter
Lena's ex-boyfriend Jack Spheer comes to National City to reveal his breakthrough in nanotechnology that has the potential to eliminate all diseases
 
The flash
S3, Ep19
25 Apr. 2017
The Once and Future Flash
Barry travels forward in time to 2024 to find out Savitar's identity and save Iris' life.
 
Arrow
S5, Ep19
26 Apr. 2017
Dangerous Liaisons
Oliver, Team Arrow, ARGUS and the SCPD kick off a citywide manhunt for Adrian Chase. Helix tells Felicity they have a way to find Chase but they will need something big, and illegal, from her in return
 
Check out our youtube channel!
Kingsman The Golden Circle Reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4dh2N5fJU0c&t=1s
Cloak and Dagger Trailer Reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=keLvxWPlPh0
 
Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
00:0000:00
Play Now

Tune in this week as the nerdy boys cover the latest in news including some out of Star Wars Celebration and some news for our CW shows! We then discuss an upcoming comic book called Kid Sherlock! We give you our thoughts on the upcoming, all ages adaption of classic Sherlock Holmes! 

Kid Sherlock on Previews World: https://www.previewsworld.com/Catalog/APR171184

Read the full articles we discussed here:

00:0000:00
Play Now

Load more