Loading Downloads
237Episodes
TV & Film

A Weekly Nerd-Cast where Nerdy Boy Scott and Nerdy Boy Kristian go over everything that is happening in comics, news, movies and tv

Episodes

April 18, 2019

Shazam! Review

Tune in as Nerdy Boy Kristian shares his thoughts on the latest addition to the DCEU Shazam! I talk about what I liked, what didn't work, and what I think it takes to successfully adapt a comic book into a movie. I also explain where I feel Shazam! ranks amongst other DCEU films.

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
Play Now
March 26, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 41

The nerdy boys are back and with a podcast packed with news! We cover everything from Star Wars to the Lord of the Rings TV Series to casting for Titans to the Fox/Disney merger and more!!!! Thank you everyone for your support and #StayNerdy

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
Play Now

What's up everyone! Just a short update on what's been going on and we have planned. Thanks for all of your support and #staynerdy

Play Now
February 24, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 40

Tune in for the latest in nerdy news as the nerdy boys discuss the update on Bryan Singer, Star Wars Ep IX wrapping principle photography, Zack Snyder's farewell to Batman, the partnership[ between Marvel and Hulu, and much more!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
Play Now
February 7, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 39

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the latest in nerdy news including the Game of Thrones prequel, The Batman movie, and if Taika Watiti will direct Guardians of the Galaxy 3!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
Play Now
January 28, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 38

Tune in as the nerdy boys dive into some controversial news surrounding X-Men director Bryan Singer, talk about the Morbius there Living Vampire movie, and finish with Bill Maher's comments about Stan Lee and nerd culture. 

Play Now
January 21, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 37

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the latest in nerdy news including the Spider-Man Far From Home Trailer, Shazam Teaser, new Star Wars comics, and much more! 

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
Play Now
January 15, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 36

the nerdy boys are back and bringing you all the latest nerdy news! We talk about Marvel's plans for the Fox acquisitions, Jason Mamoa's comments about Henry Cavill and Ben Affleck, Star Wars Ep IX, and much more!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Play Now

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the newest animated superhero film! We discuss the relatability of Miles Morales as well as the risks the film took and how the animation may have benefitted the film. Hear all of our thoughts!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
 
Play Now
January 7, 2019

Aquaman Review!

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the latest installment of the DCEU. We talk about what we liked, what we didn't, and bow the film works as a whole. 

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
 
Play Now

Load more