Loading Downloads
233Episodes
TV & Film

A Weekly Nerd-Cast where Nerdy Boy Scott and Nerdy Boy Kristian go over everything that is happening in comics, news, movies and tv

Episodes

February 7, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 39

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the latest in nerdy news including the Game of Thrones prequel, The Batman movie, and if Taika Watiti will direct Guardians of the Galaxy 3!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
00:0000:00
Play Now
January 28, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 38

Tune in as the nerdy boys dive into some controversial news surrounding X-Men director Bryan Singer, talk about the Morbius there Living Vampire movie, and finish with Bill Maher's comments about Stan Lee and nerd culture. 

00:0000:00
Play Now
January 21, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 37

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the latest in nerdy news including the Spider-Man Far From Home Trailer, Shazam Teaser, new Star Wars comics, and much more! 

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
00:0000:00
Play Now
January 15, 2019

Nerdy News Ep 36

the nerdy boys are back and bringing you all the latest nerdy news! We talk about Marvel's plans for the Fox acquisitions, Jason Mamoa's comments about Henry Cavill and Ben Affleck, Star Wars Ep IX, and much more!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
00:0000:00
Play Now

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the newest animated superhero film! We discuss the relatability of Miles Morales as well as the risks the film took and how the animation may have benefitted the film. Hear all of our thoughts!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
 
00:0000:00
Play Now
January 7, 2019

Aquaman Review!

Tune in as the nerdy boys discuss the latest installment of the DCEU. We talk about what we liked, what we didn't, and bow the film works as a whole. 

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
 
00:0000:00
Play Now
January 7, 2019

Happy NewYear 2019!

Tune in as the nerdy boys return and catch up on the past month or so since we last podcasted! We discuss how our 2018 was before we jump into the year in movies, news, and more! We then look forward to 2019 and what it has to offer!

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
 
00:0000:00
Play Now

***Spoiler Warning***

Tune in for a spoiler filled podcast where the Nerdy Boys review the latest Fantastic Beasts movie; The Crimes of Grindelwald!

Hear what we liked, what we didn't, and how everything worked or failed to work for us.

Check out our Merchandise on Amazon!

https://www.amazon.com/Nerdy-Boys-Reviews-Logo-T-Shirt/dp/B07C4CK3CB/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1524452927&sr=8-1&keywords=nerdy+boys+reviews

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
00:0000:00
Play Now
November 12, 2018

Nerdy News Ep 35

Tune in as the nerdy boys revisit the Dick Grayson controversy as well as what could have been for the Boba Fett movie, Disney's upcoming streaming service, and some actual exciting DC news! 

Check out our Merchandise on Amazon!

https://www.amazon.com/Nerdy-Boys-Reviews-Logo-T-Shirt/dp/B07C4CK3CB/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1524452927&sr=8-1&keywords=nerdy+boys+reviews

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
00:0000:00
Play Now
October 29, 2018

Nerdy News Ep 34

Tune in as the nerdy  boys cover the last two weeks in news including a couple of prom of images for DC's CWQ crossover event and the fate of there Star Wars Anthology films. We also discuss a big change for a beloved DC Comics character anymore dysfunction at Warner Bros. 

Check out our Merchandise on Amazon!

https://www.amazon.com/Nerdy-Boys-Reviews-Logo-T-Shirt/dp/B07C4CK3CB/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1524452927&sr=8-1&keywords=nerdy+boys+reviews

Share your thoughts!

Check out our Website: www.nerdyboysreviews.com
Instagram: @nerdyboysreviews
 
Find us on iTunes, Stitcher, the Google Play Store, Libsyn and on the Podbean App!
 
Remember to subscribe and leave a review!
00:0000:00
Play Now

Load more